st-meta-facebook-db236c4682d2a58520efa0e132731aca7afd89c9 This post was originally published on this site

TALLAHASSEE, Fla. (AP) — Florida’s hourly minimum wage is going up, by a nickel. State officials have announced that the wage will rise Jan. 1 in Florida from $8.05 to $8.10 an hour. Florida law requires the state to annually calculate the rate based on increases in the federal Consumer Price Index. Groups representing workers […]

Comments are closed.